Royal Life Saving Society - Australia

Suite 6, Level 4

173-179 Broadway

Broadway NSW 2007

info@rlssa.org.au

Tel: (02) 8217 3100

Fax: (02) 8217 3199

Website Policies

Social Media

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

EVENT CALENDAR

Search the extensive range of Pool Lifesaving Events occuring

Mon, Sep 14
Riccione
Lifesaving World Championships 2020
Share
Fri, Jan 10
HBF Stadium
Australian Pool Life Saving Championships (APLSC) 2020
Share
Sat, Nov 30
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Orange Cup
Share
Thu, Nov 21
Leeds
RLSS Commonwealth Festival of Lifesaving
Share
Thu, Nov 21
Warendorf, Germany
28th International German Cup
Share
Fri, Nov 08
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa
ASCA International Conference on Applied Strength and Conditioning
Share
Sun, Oct 27
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving State Trials 2019
Share
Wed, Oct 23
Twin Waters
ASICS Sports Medicine Australia Conference
Share
Sun, Oct 20
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving State Trials
Share
Fri, Oct 11
National Aquatics Centre
New Zealand Pool Rescue Championships
Share
Sun, Oct 06
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Sun, Sep 29
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Sat, Sep 28
North Beach
2019 International Surf Rescue Challenge (ISRC)
Share
Sun, Sep 22
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Sun, Sep 08
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Sun, Sep 01
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Fri, Aug 09
Gold Coast Aquatic Centre
Australian Pool Rescue Championships
Share
Tue, Jul 23
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Cent
National Sports Convention
Share
Sat, Jul 20
TBA
2019 QLD Pool Rescue Chamionships
Share
Sat, Jul 13
Peninsula Leisure Centre
2019 NSW Pool Rescue Championships
Share
Sun, Jul 07
SA Aquatic and Leisure Centre
SLSSA Pool Rescue State Championships
Share
Sat, Jul 06
TBA
SLSQ Brisbane Pool Competition
Share
Sat, Jun 15
HBF Stadium
RLSSWA Pool Lifesaving Development Session
Share
Fri, Jun 14
HBF Stadium
SLSWA Pool Rescue State Championships
Share
Sun, Jun 09
HBF Stadium
Junior Lifeguard Club State Titles WA
Share
Sun, May 26
Trinity College
West Lifesaving Club Pool Rescue Carnival
Share
Mon, May 20
Adelaide Oval
Inclusion and Diversity in Sport Awards and Conference
Share
Sat, May 11
HBF Stadium
SunSmart Pool Rescue Round 1
Share
Fri, May 03
College St opp University of Canberra
CONFERENCE: Play Like a Girl: Keeping Female Athletes Fit to Play and Ready for the Podium
Share
Fri, Mar 29
Pool Lifesaving Sport
Enfield Lifesaving Club Carnival
Share
Sun, Mar 17
Pymble Ladies College
Royal Life Saving NSW State Pool Lifesaving Championships
Share